Susan Patrick

President & Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Friend

Chief Operating Officer

Allison Powell

Vice President, New Learning Models/State and District Services

Maria Worthen

Vice President for Federal and State Policy

Andrew Schwartz

Vice President of IT & Digital Strategy

Mia Peterson

Member Services Director

Jim Benson

Director of Operations

Dale Frost

State Policy Director

Verena Roberts

New Learning Models Consultant

Susan Gentz

State Policy Associate

Natalie Abel

Program Associate

Sherry Piciacchio

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Judy Hook

Financial Services Associate

Janet Minter

Member Services Associate

Tracy Breithaupt

Senior Events Manager

Christy Ellis

Events Associate

Melanie Steinberg


Carol Klyver

Conference Sponsor Coordinator