Board of Directors

Amy Anderson

Executive Director, and Managing Director

ReSchool Colorado, and Donnell-Kay Foundation

Nicholas Donohue

President and CEO

Nellie Mae Education Foundation

Virgel Hammonds

Chief Learning Officer


Gisèle Huff

Executive Director

Jaquelin Hume Foundation

Helayne Jones

Education Strategy Advisor

New Profit

Linda Pittenger

Chief Operating Officer

National Center for Innovation in Education

Mickey Revenaugh

Director of New School Models

Global Schools, Pearson

Thomas Rooney


Lindsay Unified School District

Julie Young

Deputy Vice President of Education Outreach, and CEO

Arizona State University (ASU), and ASU Prep Digital High School